Holiday opening hours

Published on 01 December 2023

Maroondah Leisure

Stay active over the festive season with Maroondah Leisure

See facility holiday opening hours below.

 

 

 

Aquanation

Sunday 24 December: Christmas Eve       8am - 6pm           
Monday 25 December: Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday 26 December: Boxing Day 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 27 December      8am - 6pm
Thursday 28 December 8am - 6pm
Friday 29 December             8am - 6pm
Saturday 30 December 8am - 6pm
Sunday 31 December: New Years Eve  8am - 6pm
Monday 1 January: New Years Day 10am - 6pm

Aquahub

Sunday 24 December: Christmas Eve Closed
Monday 25 December: Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday 26 December: Boxing Day Closed
Wednesday 27 December      Closed
Thursday 28 December Closed
Friday 29 December             Closed
Saturday 30 December Closed
Sunday 31 December: New Years Eve Closed
Monday 1 January: New Years Day Closed

 

Croydon Memorial Pool

Sunday 24 December: Christmas Eve 8am - 7pm
Monday 25 December: Christmas Day  Closed
Tuesday 26 December: Boxing Day 7am - 7pm
Wednesday 27 December            7am - 7pm
Thursday 28 December 7am - 7pm
Friday 29 December             7am - 7pm
Saturday 30 December 8am - 7pm
Sunday 31 December: New Years Eve 8am - 7pm
Monday 1 January: New Years Day 10am - 7pm

Ringwood Golf and Dorset Golf

Ringwood Golf and Dorset Golf are open every day, from dawn to dusk, except Christmas Day.

Maroondah Nets, The Rings, and Maroondah Edge

Maroondah Nets will be closed from Friday 15 December and reopen on Monday 15 January.

The Rings will be closed from Sunday 10 December and reopen on Monday 15 January.

Maroondah Edge will be closed from Friday 15 December and reopen on Monday 8 January.

Here to help

Our team is here to help. If you need help send us an enquiry using our contact form.