Opening hours

Croydon Memorial Pool

Croydon Memorial Pool is an outdoor facility and seasonally opens during the warmer months.

15 November to 19 December 2021

Monday to Friday    6.00am to 10.00am
3.30pm to 7.30pm   
 Weekends   7.00am to 1.30pm 

 

20 December to 27 February

Monday to Friday 6.00am to 7.30pm
Weekends 7.00am to 7.30pm

Holiday hours

December 2021

  • Friday 24 December: Christmas Eve - 6am - 6pm
  • Saturday 25 December: Christmas Day - CLOSED
  • Sunday 26 December: Boxing Day - 8am - 7pm
  • Monday 27 December: 8am - 7pm
  • Tuesdays 28 December: 8am - 7pm
  • Wednesday 29 December: 6am - 7pm
  • Thursday 30 December: 6am - 7pm
  • Friday 31 December: New Year’s Eve - 6am - 6pm

January 2022

  • Saturday 1 January: New Year's Day -11am - 7pm
  • Sunday 2 January : 8am - 7pm
  • Monday 3 January: 8am - 7pm
  • Wednesday 26 January: Australia Day - 8am - 7pm

28 February to 3 April

Monday to Friday 6am to 10am
4pm to 7.30pm
Weekends 8am to 12 noon

Holiday hours

Monday 14 March 
Labour Day 
8am to 7pm

 

Operating hours are subject to change.

Plan your visit to Croydon Memorial Pool

Casual rates   Aqua aerobics timetable - Croydon Memorial Pool

Contact us

For further information contact Croydon Memorial Pool on 9294 5630.